We are increasingly the consultants of choice on some of the most exciting projects in the motorsports industry. With the continued growth of our consulting capability and specialized industry expertise, we expect this trend to continue.

Frost Motorsports, LLC’s projects have been performed for many entities ranging from publicly traded race track owners to the weekly short track promoter. The company has worked with the leading national and international sanctioning bodies for stock car, sports car, drag and motorcycle racing. They have performed analysis for buyers and sellers of facilities and municipally owned venues. In addition, they assist attorneys on litigation related matters.

FML – Clients – World Wide

FML - Client - Map - I


FML – Clients – United States

 FML - Client - Map - II


Adirondack International Speedway – New Bremen, New York
Alberhill Motorsports Complex – Alberhill, California
Allegany County Speedway – Cumberland, Maryland
American Racing Capital – San Diego, California
Arizona Raceway Park – Phoenix, Arizona
Arkansas Aeroplex – Blytheville, Arkansas
Atlanta Dragway – Commerce, Georgia
Atmore Dragway – Atmore, Alabama
Augusta Dragstrip – Augusta, Georgia
Autobahn Country Club – Joliet, Illinois
BeaverRun Motorsports Complex – Big Beaver Borough, Pennsylvania
Blackhawk Farms Raceway – Rockford, Illinois
Bluegrass Motorsports Club – Cincinnati, Ohio
Brayton Engineering – Coldwater, Michigan
Byron Dragway – Byron, Illinois
Calverton MotorSports Park – Calverton, New York
Cannonball Racing – Foothill Ranch, California
Castle Ranch Motorsports Complex – Lancaster, California
Cecil County Dragway – Rising Sun, Maryland
Championship Auto Racing Teams, Inc. – Indianapolis, Indiana
Chandler Motorsports Park – Chandler, Indiana
Central Texas Raceway Park – Thorndale, Texas
Chicagoland Speedway – Joliet, Illinois
Chip Ganassi Racing with Felix Sabates Racing, Inc. – Concord, North Carolina
Cycle Ranch Motocross Park – Floresville, Texas
Colorado Motorsports Complex – Aurora, Colorado
Cordova Dragway Park – Cordova, Illinois
Daytona International Speedway – Daytona Beach, Florida
DIRT Motorsports, Inc. – Weedsport, New York
Edelbrock Corporation – Los Angeles, California
Eldora Speedway – Rossburg, Ohio
Firebird International Raceway – Phoenix, Arizona
Forsythe Racing – Indianapolis, Indiana
Formula Motorsports Park – New Morgan, Pennsylvania
Gainesville Raceway – Gainesville, Florida
Gateway International Raceway – Madison, Illinois
Georgia International Raceway Park – Americus, Georgia
Grand Prix Association of Long Beach – Long Beach, California
Great Falls Motorsports Complex – Great Falls, Montana
Hawaii Motorsports Park – Haleiwa, Hawaii
Homestead Miami Speedway – Miami, Florida
Houston International Motor Speedway – Houston, Texas
Immokalee Motorsports Complex – Immokalee, Florida
Innovative Motorsports, Inc. – Mooresville, North Carolina
International Hot Rod Association – Norwalk, Ohio
International Motor Contest Association – Vinton, Iowa
Indianapolis Raceway Park – Claremont, Indiana
International Speedway Corporation – Daytona Beach, Florida
Iowa Speedway – Newton, Iowa
IRG Sports and Entertainment – Jupiter, Florida
Irwindale Speedway – Irwindale, California
Jasper Engines – Jasper, Indiana
Jeddah Motor Sports Club – Jeddah, Saudi Arabia
Jeff Gordon, Inc. – Charlotte, North Carolina
K-C Raceway – Waverly, Ohio
Langley Full Scale Wind Tunnel / City of Hampton – Hampton, Virginia
Lanier National Speedway – Braselton, Georgia
Liberty Bell Motorsports Park – Douglasville, Pennsylvania
M-40 Racepark – Jones, Michigan
Mansfield Motor Speedway – Mansfield, Ohio
Maple Grove Dragway – Mohnton, Pennsylvania
Mazda Raceway Laguna Seca – Monterey, California
MB2 Motorsports – Mooresville, North Carolina
Memphis International Raceway – Memphis, Tennessee
Michigan State Fairgrounds – Detroit, Michigan
Mid-Continent Motorsports Park – Marshfield, Missouri
Mississippi Motor Speedway – Hattiesburg, Mississippi
Mojave International Circuit – Mojave, California
MotoAmerica – Costa Mesa, California
Motordrome Speedway – Smithton, Pennsylvania
Motor Mile Speedway – Radford, Virginia
Motorsports Management International, LLC – Los Angeles, California
Moroso Motorsports Park – Palm Beach Gardens, Florida
Motorsports Park at the National Corvette Museum – Bowling Green, Kentucky
Music City Motorplex – Nashville, Tennessee
National Grand Prix Holdings, LLC – Washington, D.C.
National Grand Prix of Washington D.C. – Washington, D.C.
National Hot Rod Association – Glendora California
National Trails Raceway – Columbus, Ohio
New Jersey Motorsports Park – Millville, New Jersey
North Louisiana Motor Speedway – Monroe, Louisiana
Oakley, Inc. – Foothill Ranch, California
Ozark Speedway Sports Complex – Anderson, Missouri
Oval Entertainment, LLC – Lake Perris, California
Palm Beach International Raceway – Jupiter, Florida
Peoria International Raceway – Peoria, Illinois
Penske Motorsports – Detroit, Michigan
Perris Auto Speedway – Lake Perris, California
Petty Enterprises – Randleman, North Carolina
Pocono International Raceway – Long Pond, Pennsylvania
Portland International Raceway – Portland, Oregon
Raceworks, LLC – Miami, Florida
Rausch Creek Motorsports Park – Valley View, Pennsylvania
Reno Fernley Raceway – Fernley, Nevada
Reynard Engineering – Bicester, United Kingdom
Reynard North America – Indianapolis, Indiana
Riley & Scott, Inc. – Indianapolis, Indiana
Riverside Motorsports Park – Atwater, California
Road Atlanta Raceway – Braselton, Georgia
Rockford International MotorPlex – Rockford, Illinois
Rockford Speedway – Rockford, Illinois
Rocky Mountain Speedway – Salt Lake City, Utah
Route 66 Raceway – Joliet, Illinois
RPM Experience – Orlando, Florida
Rudd Performance Motorsports – Mooresville, North Carolina
San Diego Grand Prix – San Diego, California
San Diego International Raceway – San Diego, California
SFX Entertainment, Inc. – Houston, Texas
Skip Barber Racing School – Braselton, Georgia
South Boston Speedway – South Boston, Virginia
Southwestern International Raceway – Tucson, Arizona
Sports Car Club of America – Topeka, Kansans
SportsService Corporation – Indianapolis, Indiana
Sunnyview Speedzone Raceway – Oshkosh, Wisconsin
Tafel Racing, LLC – Atlanta, Georgia
Team Menard, Inc. – Indianapolis, Indiana
Texas Motorplex – Ennis, Texas
Texas Raceway – Kennedale, Texas
The U.S. Motorsport Entertainment Corporation – Newton, Iowa
Twin Cities Raceway Park – North Vernon, Indiana
United States Formula Three Championship – Chicago, Illinois
USA International Raceway – Shawano, Wisconsin
Waterford Speedbowl – Waterford, Connecticut
West Virginia Motorsports Complex – Charleston, West Virginia
Wild Horse Pass Motorsports Park – Phoenix, Arizona
X-Arena Motorsports – Trenton, New Jersey
Yuba County Motorplex – Marysville, California